bflyzone



Um, not a lot of you read this on Wednesday. I don’t know if it was because of the Olympics or what. Thought I’d give you another chance. Reblog!

bflyzone

I recently saw my dentist this past week, and if you’ve been keeping up, you know I’ve been seeing a lot of him lately. Finally getting to the end of my root canal/crown situation.
I’d mentioned to my dentist that I was an author and to my surprise, he was writing a book, too! Thus, he is my inspiration for this post.
He had a common problem amongst fellow writers. He’d written the beginning of his book, and the ending, but he was stuck because he wasn’t sure what things should go in the middle.
I started thinking about my own writing experiences, especially those of the last book I wrote. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (working title) seemed like a never ending roller coaster for me. There were times when it felt like I was watching a movie inside my brain and writing it down as fast as I could. Other…

View original post 652 more words

Leave a Reply

