bflyzone



News from Bflyzone

Tie Dye of the day

This is going to be a short post. I just wanted to let all of my blogger friends share in my celebration.

My novel, To Love a Beast, as of yesterday, has appeared in the Sony Reader Store, Kobo, B&N’s Nook store, and, of course, Smashwords.

Then I decided to put my book in the Kindle store. Basically 6 hours after I made the decision, my novel was up and live in the Kindle store. Now, at the end of the day, my book on Kindle has made the sales that it took a month to generate on Smashwords. Who knew? I just thought that was interesting.

Putting your book on Kindle is extremely easy, especially after it has already been through the Smashwords meat grinder.

Have a nice weekend, Bloggers. I’m going home!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * M.S. Fowle says:

    Congrats! 🙂
    If you ever decide to enroll in the KDP Select Program, just be aware that it takes a few weeks for Smashwords to remove it from all the other stores.
    Love the shirt too, by the way! I once tried to tie dye a shirt with Kool-Aid…didn’t come out nearly as good as yours. lol

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
    • * bflyzone says:

      I am the tie dye master. Thank you. It’s been a good week on Amazon, I think. I’m a little freaked out that I told them to sell my book for 3.99 and its being sold for .99. Oh well, what can you do? One step at a time.

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
  2. * katepatrick says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO happy for you. Smart move for a great book!:)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

