bflyzone



Let’s get the word out!

Paula Acton

Today hot on the heels of yesterdays book review I have the pleasure of sharing a quick interview with author and fellow blogger M.S. Fowle I decided to throw in a couple of random questions to warm up before discussing her work.  So first I would like to thank Mel for taking time out of her busy life to answer them.

So here we go…

1) When you are not writing what’s your favourite way to pass those few precious spare hours?

When I’m not writing, I’m either at work or spending time with my family. And if there’s any time left, I’m usually playing with Photoshop.

 

2) You are at a restaurant that will prepare any three course meal you want. What do you order?

Stuffed mushrooms, a heaping pile of spaghetti and meatballs, and chocolate mousse for dessert.
3) I know like myself you are a…

View original post 557 more words

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * M.S. Fowle says:

    Thank you! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

