bflyzone


« | Home | »

To Love a Beast Goes Premium!

Hello fellow readers and bloggers. I am happy to announce that my Regency romance novel, To Love a Beast available on Smashwords, has been officially excepted to the Premium Catalog. You can’t see it, but rest assured that there is lots of dancing going on near my key board, and lots of yelling WOOO HOOO! This means that my novel, To Love a Beast, is available everywhere e-books are sold (with the exception of Amazon, but I’ll get them next). No more will my E-book be trapped among the perverted masses at Smashwords. Some of that stuff is really icky, but I am thankful to Smashwords for taking the first amendment and using it as a slingshot for first time self publishers.

Also, I did receive my first customer review from Smashwords. It was two words. “Interesting read.” And ya know, that’s exactly what I wanted to hear, so thank you two word reviewer.

Thank you to all the bloggers who read my posts and whose posts I read. You all have kept me going these last few weeks and I am grateful to the community.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * M.S. Fowle says:

    Congrats on your Premie! 😀

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Kate Patrick says:

    So happy for you and the new places accepting your book for distribution. I know how you feel about some things being “icky” where you were having to sell to begin with. I felt the same way, but was glad they stuck their neck out for me. I am now on Amazon and Barnes and Noble, but am thankful for that first “nod” from Siren Bookstrand. Congrats! Keep writing, girl. You’ve got a lot more stories to tell! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Satis says:

    Congratulations!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

