bflyzone



Just so everyone gets a chance to see this…Reblog!

Superphoenix

Nothing can be more embarrassing to admit, than the fact that there are errors in your book. Yes, quite a few had crept into my e-Book ‘Missing Mandy’. I deeply regret that readers had to go through such writing.

I am happy to announce that these errors have been corrected and the revised version of my e-Book ‘Missing Mandy’ is now available for download. I would like to thank Andrea for bringing up the issue and I sincerely hope that I have tackled all that were there. I would request those who have got their copies previously, to download the new revised version.

For those who may be interested in reading the book, I am giving it out for free till May 5, 2012. If you would like to get a copy for yourself, just leave your email address below and I will send across a Smashwords coupon to you…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

