bflyzone



I Love Smashwords! Really, I do.

Well, the Smashwords version of my book, To Love a Beast,  finally got out of the review stage. It only needed one little tweak before it is all ready for the premium catalog. Yea Me! Right now, I’m just waiting for the file to go through the meat grinder…again. I wonder if I’ll have to wait another 3 weeks for a human to look at the file before it will be approved for the premium catalog. I thought it was funny that the one change to my book was whether it was going to be block paragraphs or first line indent. It literally took me two seconds to fix.

Its done now, and back up for review. I hope it doesn’t take as long this time. Wish me luck.

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kate Patrick says:

    Best of luck to you. You are going to be great!:)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Pamela moeng says:

    Good luck! Birthing a book is as long and full of anticipationas birthing a baby…

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

